Dear Readers, this is the first of what I hope will be a series of poems inspired from meditations I have written over the years. The visualization this poem is taken from is a guided journey to relax, and to visually and sensually be filled with quantum Divinity.

mists of avalon

deep into Mother
I am heavy

roots rain down
brain releases grip
to neutral, non physical

mist is sacred
essence of the divine
billows, loose shapes

shades of color-mist floats to me
infuses my trunk
hydrates bones
mists my pelvis
loves my belly, saturates my dry heart
cools red throat
and clears my head

I am mist

I swirl with it, healing, relaxing
soft cool lightness
mist surrounds me, I am blessed

and it expands, as I do
out and out
I am wide like Mother
Big like Earth

morning dew of the Divine, I am
each drop, love eternal
hydrated with magical mist

swept with auras of love to give back
and back

I am expanded and healthy
sacred cloud I am embraced by you in a precious way
may I consciously hold you
float inside you and know who I am

energetic particles vibrating
I open heart and mind to Divine Mother, Grand Father
and say soft prayers to myself
to be shared by all

see the Universe receiving
self-healing with intention
as I send golden light and everlasting love to
Everything
to the dark parts
the heavy, the tiny…

this mist condenses now, collapses deep inside
fuses into my cells
becoming Divine drops that I am

I am the mist
see it inside
showering me

remember I am
ethereal and grand, small but flowing
All in One, we are

come back into the world and remember
I am the holder

Art courtesy of Ann Bauden see more of her work at  http://www.annbaudenartistdesigner.com/

“Angels” courtesy of artist   Ann Bauden
see more of her work at
http://www.annbaudenartistdesigner.com/

 

 

 

 

