honey, can you get dinner?
i have a broken foot.

honey, can you bring me a glass of water?
i have a broken foot.

honey, can you feed the dogs?
i have a broken foot.

honey, will you come up here and change the light bulb?
i have a broken foot.

honey, I forgot my book on the table
will you bring it?
i have a broken foot.

honey, will you pile those pillows for me?
i have a broken foot.

honey, will you take these to the post office?
i have a broken foot.

honey, can you do me a favor?
i have several for you to select from
i have a broken foot.

honey, could you unload the dishwasher?
i have a broken foot

oh no! honey, help me wipe up the flood in the kitchen
yes, i know you told me not to put that container full of water up there
but it’s too late now
i can’t do it alone…i have a broken foot

honey, will you …
honey?
Honey?
HO-NEEY…
Honey?
where are you?

